MNSF #128. A Duo Of Brunette Smokers Turns Into A Trio


One thing I couldn’t complain about on the second day of the 2016 Minnesota State Fair was the sightings numbers I was pulling in, as I was well ahead of my baseline around 6:30 p.m. as I approached the south side smoking area on Judson Avenue for one of my better sightings of the day.  An attractive early 20s brunette was sitting on the cement stump at the center of the smoking area attending to her nicotine needs.  She was a brunette in a tie-dye top and black shorts sitting with her smooth, bare legs exposed.   Her friend next to her was also readying a cigarette of her own for consumption.  The friend was less immediately attractive but still struck an impressive pose with her long dark blond hair wearing her white T-shirt and leggings.  I was readying my camera phone and got some very nice pics of the two of them.  The friend lit up in the same shot as the original brunette was taking a drag in one of my pics.  The brunette in the black shorts was still my favorite of the two as she had the most striking girl-next-door beauty so when a seat opened up next to her on the cement slab, I jumped at the opportunity to sit there and watch her show up close, enjoying her nicely paced drags and solid exhales–and her stinky tobacco odor–while snapping a couple of stealth pics from very close range.  I was sitting close enough to tell that her cigarette was a Marlboro Red Special Blend and watched her take her final drag and drop it to the ground, ignoring the ashtray only a few feet away from her.

At this point I got up to get a closer look at the friend who was to her right and it was only then that I realized there was a third girl in this mix.  I had taken note of a decently attractive brunette in a white top with pale blue jean shorts and black pantyhose below the belt who was standing in front of the other two smoking, but I didn’t realize she was the third addicted girl of this trio until I noticed she was conversing with the other two smokers.  I thought I snapped a pic of the three of them but it looks like the third girl was mostly cut out of it.  Either way, it was nice to see the two of them continue smoking.  The dark blond second girl was next to drop her cigarette to the grass and crush it out.  Hers was a Camel Light Menthol.  The third girl spent another 30 seconds or so finishing hers off and also polluting her butt before the three of them rose to their feet to leave.  None of these three individually had overflowing IT factor but I liked how the sighting started with one girl and then escalated to three, all attractive, all polluters, and all giving me farrow-to-finish sightings.  It was good enough to make this my third favorite sighting of the day.

This entry was posted in Top-100 Minnesota State Fair Sightings and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

