ISF #59. Creamy-Legged Wholesome Brunette Smokes With Boyfriend


As I said elsewhere, my opening day at the 2012 Iowa State Fair was a disappointment, but I was fortunate to end the day with a flourish of above-average sightings in the final hour, capstoned by this sighting which came around 11:30 that evening…

My morale had increased after this 9th inning sightings flourish, but my feet were so sore that I couldn’t fully appreciate it.  However, my second favorite sighting of the day transpired in a spot that allowed me to get off my feet to watch it unfold.  I saw a wholesome-looking 21ish couple sitting on a bench as I walked past, and the first thing I saw was that the guy was smoking.  I didn’t see the girl with a cigarette initially and figured it would be another annoying nonsighting where only the guy was smoking, but as I passed them I could see that the crazy wholesome brunette girl next to him indeed did have a smoldering freshly lit cigarette in her hand.  There was an open bench next to them facing the girl so I had it made, sitting down to enjoy the show.  I also got to enjoy the image of her impossibly smooth legs on display while seated, extending from the jean shorts that ended at the rump of her ass.  She wasn’t holding the cigarette immediately close to her legs but it was beside the bench only a few inches away.  I always looked her way when she took a drag, and she spotted me a couple of times, but it was worth it as she always took very pleasing moderate drags and then exhaled straight ahead with more of a burst of smoke coming from her mouth rather than the straight-line missile style exhale.  Again, very wholesome-looking girl and one of the straight-up cutest girls of the day making herself stinky.

The boyfriend finished his cigarette first as the girl appeared to be taking a little more time with hers.  That’s when the lovey-dovey stuff started as they began embracing each other and he pulled in for a kiss, electing to get a faceful of her ashtray mouth in the process.  I was jealous of this guy for scoring the kiss but wanted to smack him upside the head for failing to put his hands on those sexy legs of hers and feeling her up down there.  Needless to say I was sticking around for butt identification, but once again got screwed as she crushed the cigarette out on the edge of the bench and then got up to toss it into the nearest garbage can.  When they left, I actually looked into that garbage can to see if it was still visible.  As expected, it wasn’t to be seen, so the best I could do was follow them briefly and admire this cutie’s sexy legs and ass in those jean shorts.

This entry was posted in Top-55 Iowa State Fair Sightings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

