FCF #64. Elusive But Stunning Newport Brunette In Tight White Pants


1990s-era country singer John Michael Montgomery performed at my county fair grandstand on Friday evening in 2015 and his crowd definitely skewed older, so I knew when I left the concert at 9:30 that my odds weren’t great for getting a bevy of delicious mid-teen smoker sightings.  But I still got a couple of good finds, and none better than a familiar face from 2014.  I was walking into the midway when I spotted this beautiful 19ish dark brunette whose long mane of hair flowed all the way down her back.  She wore a flower-print top and a pair of dazzlingly tight white pants that framed her sensational ass perfectly.  I had seen this girl smoking twice in 2014, both times wearing jean shorts and I was always struck by how impressive her ass was.

And as luck would have it, she was just breaking out a cigarette and dangling it from her lips as I crossed paths with her and her two friends, neither of whom smoked.   The cigarette dangled there for a good 30 seconds before she got around to lighting it.  I followed directly behind her as her group vacated the midway and was able to get whacked in the face by three or four exhales.  She spotted me at one point so after that I hovered at a further distance, and in doing so I was able to see her face as she took additional drags followed by tight and cloudy exhales.  And in the moments she wasn’t in the act of smoking I couldn’t take my eyes off of that incredible ass in those tight white pants.  I figured it would be easy to lurk at a distance for the rest of the sighting but as so often happens, there was a detour when she passed the Godfather’s Pizza stand.  My sexpot brunette turned to the person inside the stand and asked “Is Conrad working tonight?”

Her group stayed put for a bit as she temporarily conversed with the person inside the stand and I had to maneuver around farm equipment to avoid being made.   After a minute or so, they pressed forward and I scrambled to catch up but thankfully was able to do so before she finished smoking.  She was down to her last few drags as she progressed into the heavily populated and narrow block of food vendors with cigarette in hand, not concerned in the least if others took offense to her public smoking in this populated area.  She took a final drag right in the center of it and then tossed the butt to the pavement and gingerly crushed it out.  I could tell from the green stripe on the cork filter that it was a Newport.  This was a great sighting from a beautiful girl with an awesome body and was better than either of the two awkwardly positioned sightings I was able to muster up last year, but still didn’t live up to what this girl is capable of with better timing on my part.  Keep your eyes open for this girl to be in my year-end top-10 one of these next years. I ran into her two more times on the grounds that evening but unfortunately she wasn’t smoking for either of them.  I saw her again the next night in jeans but didn’t see her smoking then either.

This entry was posted in Top-50 Local County Fair Sightings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

