Mall #21. Two Blond Cowgirl Sexpots Filling Their Truck With Smoke


Late summer fair season is always my peak period of smoker girl sightings every year, so when that ends, I need to find an equivalent of smoking fetish “methadone” to ween myself off of the “heroin” that is the hundreds of weekly sightings I’ve become accustomed to at fairgrounds.  I find this methadone by making a couple weekend visits to central Iowa malls in September, and in the Des Moines area’s most upscale mall, I hit pay dirt almost immediately after arrival one mid-September Saturday in 2012.

I was walking around the rear of the mall which is where the vast majority of people tend to park and to lurk outdoors.  I spotted a big old tan truck with a crazy hot early 20s blond behind the wheel, holding a freshly lit cigarette between her fingers.  I only caught a brief glimpse but she was flowing over the top with IT factor, and I watched as she turned to find a parking stall in the always-packed back lot….but there was none to be found in Lane 1 of the lot.  This led me to position myself in a median to watch the truck drive into Lane 2 and get another chance to see her….but since there was no place to park in Lane 2 of the lot either, the truck drove right past and as it did, I got another look at blondie who totally lived up to the hype….the kind of blond beauty that just radiates like sunshine and
brightens everything in her midst.  And while she passed I noticed blondie had a passenger.  As the truck looped from Lane 2 to Lane 3 of the lot, I was able to see the passenger was another hot blond….who was holding her hand out the window of the truck and had a cigarette of her own between her fingers.

I was literally jumping from median to median watching this truck go by repeatedly and always getting just a little bit better look at the smelly blonds occupying the truck.  Finally about six lanes into the lot, they found an open spot, and I lingered in the background watching what I could as both girls continued to spew noxious fumes and the passenger continued to hold her cigarette hand completely out the window.  The sex appeal was explosive, and I finally noticed the passenger step out of the truck, still wielding the stub of her cigarette.  My positioning was not good enough to linger so I went and found a bench near the mall entrance I knew they were gonna approach….and finally got a good look at them.  Hot damn they were hot.  The passenger was a good five inches shorter than the driver, and she had long, somewhat darker blond hair and was wearing a pair of dark jean shorts.  But as hot as she was, that driver girl was just an incredible beauty, a solid 9.5 with long, curly bright blond hair flowing over her shoulders onto her tanktop….with tight jeans framing her incredible lower body.  I wanted to have sex with both of them as I watched their asses wiggle towards the mall entrance, but if I could only do one of them it would be that sunshine-blond driver!

Now it was a matter of heading out to the parking lot to see if the girls left any souvenirs  outside of that truck of theirs.  The truck had Story County plates with an Iowa State University frame on the license plate.  Story County is Ames, so it was impressive that these smoker girls just might be Iowa State students.  Also interesting was a giant white cowboy hat on the dashboard of the truck, indicating that at least one of the girls is a country girl…or else played one at a country bar over the weekend.  And a cigarette butt laid outside the passenger door that I checked out, figuring it had to be the passenger
girl’s.  It was a Marlboro Smooth.

I figured I had seen the last of them and speculated that my timing would have to be pretty miraculous to run into them again as I continued fetishing with little luck.  But about an hour later, as I was descending an escalator inside the mall en route to a different set of doors, the miracle I pondered was about to happen as I watched my two favorite blonds ascending the other escalator only a few yards away.  Needless to say, as soon as I got to the bottom of the escalator I was riding I hightailed it to the other one to go back upstairs and follow these blonds.  There were any number of places they could have been going on that top floor but they just kept passing all the stores and towards the back exit.  I was certain they were gonna sit on the bench and take a quick cigarette break.  Unfortunately they kept walking when they got outside and it quickly became clear that they were headed towards their truck.  I was at least hoping to salvage light-ups of second cigarettes before they drove off…and I lingered in the background once again as they got into the truck, and in less than 30 seconds I saw cigarettes in both girls’ hands.  They didn’t seem to be in a hurry to leave and I was in no hurry to have them leave, so I found as good of a position as possible to watch and was able to get about a minute’s worth of viewing pleasure before determining I was overexposed.

Damn these girls were hot smokers, and very clearly heavy addicts.  The driver was the most beautiful girl and the most natural with a cigarette, but that passenger was in her own way the most fun to watch as she always held her right arm with the cigarette as far out the window as possible, apparently trying not to stink up the truck….but then would pull the cigarette inside, take a drag, and proceed to produce a cloudy straight-ahead exhale completely inside the truck. The quantity of smoke flowing from that truck was almost enough to declare it a biohazard, but I was nonetheless sad about this sighting as it became clear the girls were not leaving the mall….they simply went out to their truck to smoke a cigarette rather than light up outside the mall.  How tragic that this is what it has come to.  Two babes this glamorous who are so ashamed of their smoking habits that they choose to hide out in their vehicle for a cigarette rather than show off their glam habits to the world.  Whatever the case, I was incredibly lucky to have had the timing I did and see the smoking as stealth as the girls were.

I then lingered elsewhere, at a location where I couldn’t see the girls smoking but where I was not as exposed.  In a few minutes, the girls were getting out of the truck and I saw them heading towards the mall again, with the remainder of their cigarettes still in their hands.  I ended up following them and spotting the taller sunshine blond dropping her cigarette to the pavement but didn’t see what happened to other girl’s.  As I approached the spot, I identified the sexpot’s butt.  Just like the other girl’s it was a Marlboro Smooth.  I continued to follow them back towards the entrance they emerged from and ultimately went back into the mall.  I then walked back to the lot, past their truck again and peeked inside.  Sure enough, this time the pack of Marlboro Smooths was sitting on the console.

I continued walking around the mall and was still greedy enough to hope I’d see my favorite blonds again.  As I walked outside, I would get my wish as I looked towards the outdoor seating of The Cheesecake Factory and saw them both eating a meal.  At this point I was scheming to have my car in the lot and be ready for them when they came out.  I don’t do that often, but since I knew where they were parked and it was a safe bet they’d light up again when they got back to the truck it was a no-brainer.  Smoker girls this hot don’t come around every day.

So I went back to my car and started looping around the mall, driving past The Cheesecake Factory.  My blonds were still there, and as I craned my neck to look closely at them, thinking my voyeurism would be undetected, I found them both looking right back at me, as I was probably very familiar to them at this point.  Busted!  But I was still gonna attempt to find a parking spot across from the blondes’ truck and wait them out, and as luck would have it, one was available, even though I had to back in to get it. I made out pretty well for myself all things considered and before I even really had the chance to lament how long I might have to sit and wait for them, here came that ray of sunshine in those tight jeans headed to her truck.  I bet I had only been in that parking stall for 60 seconds before they showed up.  Very rarely is my timing this great.

I had to do some serious stretching to see both the driver and the passenger, but the passenger in particularly wasted no time firing up her third Marlboro Smooth of the past two hours.  And as the driver was buckling her seat belt and preparing to leave, she lit one up too.  Unfortunately they really were leaving this time and I would have to follow their truck out of the parking lot, further pushing my luck and risking being spotted.  But it was worth the risk as I was able to see the blond driver’s exquisite natural smoking style in her rearview mirror for a few more drags.  While it’s wonderful to be able to go to the mall and see that girls of this pedigree still smoke–and heavily at that–it’s also a sad state of affairs how close to the edge a guy has to dance these days to get some sightings of pretty girls smoking!  They turned left and I turned right, not daring to continue following them all the way back to Ames as badly as I wanted to.

This entry was posted in Top-20 Mall Sightings and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

