MNSF #71. Teen Cutie In High-Riding White Shorts Flirts With Middle-Aged Food Vendor While She Smokes


It was after 9 p.m. on my second day at the 2015 Minnesota State Fair and I was frustrated, having gone on a long, drab stretch of fairgrounds with next to no sightings and was quickly running out of night way behind schedule with sightings.  I didn’t have much hope of sightings walking the east side of the fairgrounds, at least until I got to the grandstand, but instead walking that route led me to my best sighting of the night.  A trio of 17ish girls was walking towards me, two of whom had freshly lit cigarettes smoldering between their fingers.  They were about to light up a night that had been a disappointment up to that point.

Two of the girls (and one of the smokers) were either black, Latino, or mixed race, but the girl that made my heart melt the second I laid eyes on her was the third girl, this dark brunette cutie who was the most wholesome and sweet-looking young face I had seen in hours.  She was decked out in a black tanktop and high-riding white shorts, and as quickly as the three girls were booking it eastward, I had to follow behind to catch this sighting and got a bird’s eye view of her ass in those white shorts.  Ordinarily I prefer shorts that ride lower as the hip-covering waistline has a retro feel that I had hoped would stay stuck in the early 90s, but I must say this girl was really rocking the look.  She had a little junk in the trunk too, something that works on some girls but doesn’t work on others.  For her, it worked as those high-riding white shorts bulged out at her asscheeks and crested just above her smooth thighs in a way that got me all kinds of excited particularly with that cigarette lingering inches away from the shorts in her left hand.  Hard as I tried to pay attention to the friends, I just couldn’t take my eyes away from this girl and wished I had taken some effort to get a photo in even though the logistics would have been challenging to say the least……

So how was her smoking?  Just as her sweet high school girl image would suggest, she was just a baby, taking shallow rookie drags and exhaling adorably small bursts of smoky clouds a few seconds later.  I finally worked my way to her side to get a better look at her face and to study her style and was rewarded with a brief three-second dangle that came out of nowhere and suggested she may have been at least a little more experienced than I suspected, but quickly reverted to her cute rookie smoking performance.  The three girls were cutting through the center of the street and appeared to be heading towards a food stand.  The friend finished off her cigarette and surrendered the butt to the pavement and I feared the sighting was seconds from concluding for the star of the sighting too, and further lamenting that such a great sighting had no real storyline…..but I was wrong….

The three girls arrived at a pizza stand and were placing an order….and my cute little teen brunette was still smoking her cigarette.  A middle-aged male was at the window taking the girls’ orders and was looking straight at my brunette cutie as she took a drag from her cigarette and exhaled in the general direction of his stand, all without batting an eyelash.  In the two minutes or so that the girls were standing there waiting on their orders, the brunette’s beautiful face lit up with a girlish giggle at one juncture right after the guy in the food stand was talking to her, indicating that he may have seized the opportunity to flirt with this smelly little sexpot.  Two more drags ensued with exhales that she made no effort to direct away from the food stand even though I didn’t see any smoke directly flow inside.  She tossed the cigarette to the pavement right in front of the stand and crushed it out, and then a minute or so later they got their pizza and were on their way.  I approached the pizza stand from the side and IDed her discarded butt as a Marlboro Light.  While I’m still kicking myself for not attempting even a dark, blurry photo of this one, it nonetheless gave me the pick-me-up I needed to get through the remaining hour knowing that I had scored that homerun for the night.

This entry was posted in Top-100 Minnesota State Fair Sightings and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

