Dearth of Redheads


I made an interesting observation when completing my tagging for various sightings.  Out of 165 sightings profiled on this blog, there isn’t a single redhead.  I have nothing against redheads so I’m surprised that there isn’t one profiled out of 165 best sightings.  Even more interestingly, two of my most intriguing and heaviest-smoking girlfriends, including the one I’m currently seeing, are redheads.

This entry was posted in Potpourri. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Dearth of Redheads

  1. mark says:

    Hey, I’m a redhead. And yes we are a die’n breed. I also love other natural redhead wemon.

  2. Mark says:

    Lol I’m still the only post

  3. ECD says:

    How I do love a (female) redhead! Matches perfectly the glow of a cigarette cherry.

    • Smokin' Mark says:

      I enjoy redheaded smokers as well and it’s kind of odd how I’ve had so few incredible sightings of redheads over the years. One you may want to check out is my FCF #3 entry which references a very young “strawberry blond” who is far more strawberry than blond.

Leave a Reply

